Child Welfare and Attendance

Frederick Wiltz,
Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance 

600 Corporate Boulevard
Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
(337) 332-2105 Ext. 2819
Frederick_wiltz@saintmartinschools.org

 

Tina Pierre,
Child Welfare and Attendance Secretary

(337) 332-2105, Ext. 2816
tina_pierre@saintmartinschools.org

 

Adrienne Huval, 
Coordinator of School Based Health & School Nurse Program 
(337) 909-3045
adrienne_huval@saintmartinschools.org

Mary Journet, 
Truancy Coordinator
(337) 909-2837
mary_journet@saintmartinschools.org

Khristy Hulin,
Drug Free & Safe Schools Coordinator 
(337) 909-2836
khristy_hulin@saintmartinschools.org

Chicora Shelton,
JCEP Assistant Principal
(337) 909-3361
chicora_shelton@saintmartinschools.org