Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Volleyball vs. Delcambre
Delcambre
CHS Open House
-
CHS
SMSH Open House
SMSH
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
State Of the District Parent Meeting
-
St. Martin Federal Programs & Technology Annex - Boardroom
State of the District Parent Meeting
-
St. Martin Federal Programs & Technology Annex - Boardroom
Open House
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Aug 31
Back to School Luau
-
Cecilia Junior High
BBHS vs TCH Football Game
-
Away
Football vs. Comeaux
Comeaux High School
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Volleyball vs. Crowley
Cecilia High School
SMSH PTO Meeting
-
SMSH Library
Wed, Sep 5
Annual Title 1 Meeting
Early Learning Center
Finance Committee Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Board Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Thu, Sep 6
Principal/Cabinet Meeting
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Leader PLC
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Football vs Sam Houston
Bulldog Stadium
Fri, Sep 7
TE-Fall Pictures
Teche Elementary
Grandparents' Day
ELC Gym
BBHS vs Notre Dame Football Game
-
Away
Sat, Sep 8
ACT
-
BBHS
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
iReady New Teachers PD session -
-
CCRC Computer Lab
iReady PD for administrators
-
CCRC Computer Lab
BBHS PTO Meeting
-
BBHS Library
Tue, Sep 11
Jostens Meeting for Seniors
CHS Cafeteria
SMSH Undergraduate Picture Day
-
SMSH Library
Volleyball vs. New Iberia
New Iberia Senior High School
Wed, Sep 12
Volleyball vs. Eunice
Cecilia High School
Thu, Sep 13
Volleyball vs. Highland Baptist
Cecilia High School
Open House
-
Cecilia Junior High
Fri, Sep 14
SMSH 1st 9 Weeks Progress Reports
Given out to students
BBHS vs Kinder Football Game
-
SMSH
Football vs. Crowley
Crowley Middle School
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Volleyball vs. Carencro
Carencro
Wed, Sep 19
Senior Supply Orders
CHS Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 20
Volleyball vs. Comeaux
Comeaux High School
Fri, Sep 21
BBHS vs Abbeville Football Game
-
Home
Football vs. East Ascension
East Ascension
Sat, Sep 22
SMSH Homecoming Dance
-
SMSH Gym
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Jostens Senior Meeting
-
BBHS Cafeteria
Volleyball vs. Abbeville
Abbeville High School
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Science Fair Sponsors Meeting
St. Martin Federal Programs & Technology Annex
Sat, Sep 29
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts SMSH Sr Boy Pics
-
SMSH Library
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Beau Chene
Beau Chene High School
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts SMSH Sr. Girls Pic
-
SMSH Library
Subscribe to Alerts Principal/Cabinet
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Subscribe to Alerts Leader PLC
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball vs. Opelousas
Opelousas High School
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts BBHS Homecoming Dance
-
BBHS Indoor Commons Area

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar