Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Football vs. Beau Chene
Bulldog Stadium
Fri, Nov 2
BBHS vs SMSH Football Game
-
Home
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Professional Development Day
-
TBD
SMSH PTO Meeting
-
SMSH Library
Wed, Nov 7
CHS Veterans Day Program
-
CHS Gym
Finance Committee Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Board Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Thu, Nov 8
Principal/Cabinet Meeting
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Leader PLC
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Fri, Nov 9
SMSH Josten's Late Order Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 10
CHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
St. Martinville Senior High School
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Canned Food Drive
Cecilia Junior High
CHS Boys Soccer vs. Sam Houston
Lake Charles
Tue, Nov 13
Canned Food Drive
Cecilia Junior High
Wed, Nov 14
Canned Food Drive
Cecilia Junior High
Thu, Nov 15
Canned Food Drive
Cecilia Junior High
Sat, Nov 17
Canned Food Drive
Cecilia Junior High

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar