Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BBHS Ring Ceremony
BBHS Boys Gym
Wed, May 1
PTO Meeting
ELC
Finance Committee Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Board Meeting
St. Martin School Boardroom
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
CHS Boys and Girls Track @ State 4A Meet
LSU Baton Rouge
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
SMSH Ring Ceremony Practice
-
SMSH Gym
SMSH PTO Meeting
-
SMSH Library
Wed, May 8
SMSH Ring Ceremony
-
SMSH Gym
Thu, May 9
Scholastic Book Fair- Shopping with Dad
-
ELC Gym
Principal/Cabinet Meeting
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Leader PLC
-
St. Martin School Boardroom
Fri, May 10
Scholastic Book Fair- LAST DAY!
-
ELC Gym
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
BBHS Honor Graduate Meeting
-
BBHS Boys' Gym
Tue, May 21
Student's Last Day
-
BBHS Graduation Dress Rehearsal
-
BBHS Boys' Gym
Wed, May 22
End of Year Professional Development
-
TBD
BBHS Senior Honors Night
-
BBHS Boys' Gym
Thu, May 23
End of Year Professional Development
-
TBD
BBHS Graduation Practice
-
BBHS Boys' Gym
Fri, May 24
Record Day
-
BBHS Graduation
-
BBHS Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar