Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
CHS Baseball @ Beau Chene
Beau Chene High School
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
CHS Track @ Tabasco Relays
New Iberia Senior High School
CHS Softball vs. Opelousas
The Loop
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
CHS Softball @ Rayne
Rayne High School
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
CHS @ Breaux Bridge
Breaux Bridge High School
Fri, Apr 9
CHS Track @ Cajun Chef Relays
St. Martinville Senior High School
Sat, Apr 10
CHS Softball @ Denham Springs
Denham Springs High School
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Wed, Apr 14
Finance Committee Meeting
SMPSB Federal Programs & Tech Annex
Board Meeting
-
St. Martin Parish School Board - Department of Administration, 625 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517, USA
Thu, Apr 15
CHS Baseball vs. Livonia
Livonia High School
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
CHS Baseball @ Notre Dame
Miller Field (Crowley)
Wed, Apr 21
Education Committee Meeting
SMPSB Federal Programs & Tech Annex
Thu, Apr 22
CHS Baseball @ Porte Barre
Port Barre High School
Fri, Apr 23
Principal/Cabinet Meeting
SMPSB Federal Programs & Tech Annex
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar