Administration Directory

A-C

 

  Angelle, Nicole
Supervisor:  Early Childhood
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517  
nicole_angelle@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x 2841
  Beebe, Lottie
Superintendent
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
lottie_beebe@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x 2813
 
Bridget Bergeron
  Bergeron, Bridget
Supervisor:  Title I grades 6-8
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
bridget_bergeron@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2806
Al Blanchard
  Blanchard, Al
Director of Human Resources & Operations
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, La 70517
al_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x 2802
 
  Broussard, Casey
Director: Chief Financial Officer
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
casey_broussard@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2808

 

D-F

 

 
  Dalcourt, Gail
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
gail_dalcourt@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105  x 2807
 
 
  Derouselle, Henry
Supervisor: Maintenance & Transportation
775 West Bridge Street, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
henry_derouselle@saintmartinschools.org
337.909.2990 x 2983
 
 
Christine Foster
  Foster, Christine
Supervisor: Computer Services
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
christine_foster@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2843

 

G-I

 

Michael Hebert
Hebert, Mike
Supervisor:  Special Education 9-12
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517              
mike_hebert@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2891
 
Ms. Lucretia Hertzock
Hertzock, Lucretia
Supervisor:  School Nutrition
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517                   
lucretia_hertzock@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2840
 
     
 

 

J-L

 

Pam Jordan
Jordan, Pamela
Director:  Federal Programs
625 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
pamela_jordan@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2834
Kellie LeBlanc
LeBlanc, Kellie
Supervisor: Technology & Virtual Learning
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
kellie_leblanc@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2851
Dan LeBoeuf
LeBoeuf, Daniel
Supervisor: Interim Elementary Education
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
daniel_leboeuf@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2838
Redell Louis
Louis, Redell
Supervisor: Technology & Libraries
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
redell_louis@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2848

 

 

M-O

 

 

 
Cheryl Mitchell
Mitchell, Cheryl
Supervisor, Sped Pre-K -5
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 7051
cheryl_mitchell@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2868
   

 

P-S

  
Polotzola, Anthony
Supervisor:  Human Capital & Athletics 
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
anthony_polotzola@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2835

 
 

 

 

Rodrigues, Matthew
Supervisor:  Sales Tax 
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
337.909.2822

T-V

 

Taylor, Melanie
Supervisor:  Title I K-4
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, La 70517
melanie_taylor@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x 2842

Thibodeaux, Shirley
Supervisor, Special Education 
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, La 70517
shirley_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.3388 x2892
Laura Turpeaux
Turpeau, Laura
Supervisor: Secondary Education
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
laura_turpeau@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2852

 

W-Z

 
Fred Wiltz
Wiltz, Frederick
Supervisor:  Child Welfare & Attendance
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Breaux, LA 70517
frederick_wiltz@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2819