Administration Directory

A-C

  Angelle, Nicole
Supervisor:  Early Childhood
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517           
nicole_angelle@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x 2841
Beebe, Lottie
Superintendent
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
lottie_beebe@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x 2813
 

Bergeron, Bridget
Supervisor:  Title I grades 6-8
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
bridget_bergeron@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2806

  Blanchard, Al
Director of Human Resources & Operations
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, La 70517
al_blanchard@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105 x 2802
  Broussard, Casey
Director: Chief Financial Officer
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
casey_broussard@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2808
   
   

 

D-F

  Dalcourt, Gail
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
gail_dalcourt@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105  x 2807
  Derouselle, Henry
Supervisor: Maintenance & Transportation
775 West Bridge Street, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
henry_derouselle@saintmartinschools.org
337.909.2990 x 2983
  Foster, Christine
Supervisor: Computer Services
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
christine_foster@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2843

 

G-I

 
Hebert, Mike
Supervisor:  Special Education 9-12
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517              
mike_hebert@saintmartinschools.org
337-332
-2105 x2891
  Hertzock, Lucretia
Supervisor:  School Nutrition
625 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA  70517                   
lucretia_hertzock@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2840

We found the best Rebuilt Heavy Equipment

Check out this great Minneapolis Remodeling

We found the best NDT Inspection Service

Check out this great Industrial CT Scanner

We found the best Black Dirt in Cambridge, MN

We found the best Used Mining Equipment Dealer

Check out this great air conditioner repair Houston

J-L

  

Jordan, Pamela
Director:  Federal Programs
625 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
pamela_jordan@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105 x2834


 
 
LeBlanc, Kellie
Supervisor: Technology & Virtual Learning
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
kellie_leblanc@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105 x2851

   

LeBoeuf, Daniel
Supervisor: Interim Elementary Education
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
daniel_leboeuf@saintmartinschools.org
337.332.2105 x2838

 

  

Louis, Redell
Supervisor: Technology & Libraries
600 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
redell_louis@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105 x2848

 


 

 

We found the best aerospace inspection services

Check out this great Bathroom Remodel Minneapolis

Check out this great aerospace inspection services

Such a great Industrial CT Scanner

Check out this great Air Conditioning Repair Houston

M-O

   
 

Mitchell, Cheryl
Supervisor, Sped Pre-K -5
600 Corporate Boulevard, Breaux Bridge, LA 7051
cheryl_mitchell@saintmartinschools.org
337-332-2105 x2868

   

 

 

Check out this great Minneapolis kitchens remodeling

Check out this great Industrial NDT inspection services

Amazing 3d CT scanning

Check out this great Air Conditioning Repair Houston

P-S

T-V

W-Z

To e-mail an employee use the following convention: firstname_lastname@saintmartinschools.org
  • St. Martin Parish School Board Office
    600 Corporate Boulevard (deliveries and directions)
    PO Box 1000 (mail)
    Breaux Bridge, La 70517
    337-332-2105
  • St. Martin Parish Federal Programs & Technology Annex
    625 Corporate Boulevard (deliveries, mail, & directions)

    Breaux Bridge, LA  70517 
    337-332-3388
  • St. Martin Parish Transportation Office
    775 West Bridge Street
    Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
    337-909-2990
    Fax:  337-332-4663
LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->